GIVEAWAY REMINDER!!!

Just a quick reminder that my giveaway is ending VERY SOON!

I will stop counting entries from 12pm (London Time) on 12th July. That’s less than 2 days to go!

If you want to enter to win one of the following books…

– Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
– Touch of Power by Maria V. Snyder
– Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder
– A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab
– A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah. J. Maas
– Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
– A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Grat
– Across the Universe by Beth Revis
– Just One Day by Gayle Forman
– The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

…make sure to check out my original giveaway post: HERE HERE HERE for all of the rules, details and disclaimers!

Your entry comment will only be counted if you comment on the original giveaway post, so please don’t comment your entry on this post!

And finally, I have had a few entries from people not following my blog/instagram. As this is a giveaway to give something back to one of my followers, please make sure you are following/will follow if you want to enter. I will check when I randomly generate the winner.

Finally finally (I know, I’m forever adding additions to my additions) good luck, and thank you again for a great first year blogging! You guys are awesome!

 

Leave a Reply

