Dream Crate: Fantasy Book Crate

Loot Crate is a monthly subscription service, and are looking for people to share their “Dream Crate”. I had to add my bookworm box to the mix! My Dream Crate would, of course, be a Fantasy box, with various items inspired by fantasy books; specifically (as this is a “dream” crate) my favourite fantasy books!

  1. Grisha midi-rings
    What is the closest thing to gaining Grisha power? To wear Hebel Design’s gorgeous Grisha inspired jewellery of course! These midi-rings are absolutely gorgeous (and affordable too!).
  2. Legend Candle
    I love scented candles, but bookish scented candles are literally the coolest. And this Caraval-inspired candle (AKA my latest book obsession!) sounds amazing, and looks super cool too. The Melting Library have so many lovely-sounding scents from so many books though, that it would be hard to pick just one candle!
  3. Team Fae Mug
    Because if I could be any magical creature, I would choose to be fae. Preferably, one of Sarah J. Maas’ fae from the Throne of Glass or A Court of Thorns and Roses series.
  4. Night Court Sweatshirt
    My dream fantasy book crate would not be a dream without a) a comfy item of clothing; and b) specifically, an ACOTAR themed comfy item of clothing. This Night Court sweatshirt, inspired by A Court of Thorns and Roses looks so comfy, and would be the perfect way to spread the love for this series everywhere I go. Everywhere I go, whilst wearing that jumper, anyway!
  5. Night Circus Print
    This art print of a scene from The Night Circus is so lovely, and would be so nice next to my bookshelves!
  6. Long May She Reign by Rhiannon ThomasAnd a Fantasy Book Crate would certainly not be complete without a fantasy book! I’m going with the new release: Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas, which has been on my 2017 TBR for a while, and sounds amazing!

6cbca6d9

What would be in your Dream Crate? What would your theme be? I’d love to know your ideas too! You can always check out the different subscription cratesoffered by Loot Crate to get your ideas going!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dream Crate: Fantasy Book Crate

  1. Love the choices!! I think you would need someone to provide sizes on all profiles to ensure that they would fit everyone. Nothing worse than a cool sweatshirt you can’t wear!
    But I would order this box!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

